#mayabooksandmusic
  • 874 posts

FEATURED

Exploring pareyyyy
0 9

The John Lennon Collection w/ Original Inner Sleeve is $35! #johnlennon #lennon #beatles #collection #vinyl #music #records #mayabooksandmusic

 4 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
2 25

The CLASSIC Derek and The Dominos “Layla” 2xLP set from 1970 is now $45! #derekandthedominos #layla #clapton #music #vinyl #record #classic #rock #guitar #blues #mayabooksandmusic

 4 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
1 14

The original “Rock And Roll Over” by Kiss is only $15! #kiss #rock #rockandroll #music #genesimmons #vinyl #record #album #mayabooksandmusic

 4 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 11

This German import of The Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Greatest Hits comes on marbled vinyl! Get it now for $45! #redhotchilipeppers #rhcp #hits #music #vinyl #custom #rock #records #mayabooksandmusic

 4 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 12

The Police: Tour 1983 photobook as is for $15! #police #thepolice #tour #live #concert #books #reading #music #rock #band #mayabooksandmusic

 4 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 11

From local authors to everything you need to know about the Sunshine State, check out our Florida section now! #Florida #local #books #history #reading #bookstore #mayabooksandmusic

 4 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 11
 11 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 5

Acoustic Guitars: An Illustrated History by Jonathan Lister is a must have for any musician looking for their next guitar! #guitars #acoustic #music #instrument #books #book #reading #photo #history #mayabooksandmusic

 11 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 10

The First Edition “Lorca” by Tim Buckley is only $25! #timbuckley #lorca #first #original #vinyl #music #folk #rock #record #album #mayabooksandmusic

 11 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 8

This incredibly rare 1981 Journey DEMO album is $30! #journey #demo #rare #vinyl #record #rock #album #recordstore #mayabooksandmusic #band

 11 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 18

Bruce Springsteen: The River 2xLP set Lyric Sheet included is $35! #brucespringsteen #springsteen #river #music #vinyl #lyrics #record #singer #mayabooksandmusic #rock

 11 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 15

This RARE USA edition of Power Corruption and Lies by New Order is $35! #neworder #power #corruption #lies #vinyl #rock #rare #music #record #album #mayabooksandmusic

 11 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 11

TODAY ONLY Every record in this cart is just $3! #vinyl #sale #record #records #album #music #recordstore #mayabooksandmusic

 11 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 8

Get this special USA remix version of U2: Two Hearts Beat As One for $35! #u2 #twohearts #remix #vinyl #music #rock #bono #record #albim #mayabooksandmusic

 11 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 11

Get into the holiday spirit with A Chipmunk Christmas! This 1981 Alvin and The Chipmunks LP is still SEALED and $29! #christmas #holiday #vinyl #record #chipmunk #alvinandthechipmunks #mayabooksandmusic

 11 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 13

SALE! This iconic poster of Eric Clapton at Royal Albert Hall is now just $10! #clapton #ericclapton #live #poster #music #guitar #blues #art #photo #mayabooksandmusic

 11 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 13

More B-52s! Mesopotamia: $15 Bouncing Off The Satellites: $15 Wild Planet: $18 #b52s #music #rock #vinyl #records #mayabooksandmusic

 18 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 9

This Special Edition Rolling Stone 1984 issue celebrating the Beatles is just $20! #rollingstone #magazine #beatles #thebeatles #anniversary #music #band #books #mayabooksandmusic

 18 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 17

Star Trek: The Motion Picture 1991 Laserdisc is $25! #startrek #laserdisc #movies #film #scifi #recordstore #mayabooksandmusic

 18 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 8

Sammy Hagar’s autobiography “Red: My Uncensored Life In Rock” is now just $7.50! #sammyhagar #books #reading #life #bio #autobiography #bookstore #mayabooksandmusic

 18 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 9

Wendy Carlos’s Digital Moonscapes CBS GOLD SEAL EDITION is $35! #wendycarlos #moonscape #music #electronic #synthesizer #vinyl #records #recordstore #mayabooksandmusic

 18 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 10

“NO WAVE” A cool compilation of 70s New Wave artists on BLUE VINYL for $25! #nowave #newwave #vinyl #music #rock #record #thepolice #police #compilation #mayabooksandmusic

 18 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 11

Check out Weather Report in their 1977 LP “Heavy Weather” imported from Holland! #weather #weatherreport #jazz #jaco #jacopastorius #bass #music #vinyl #mayabooksandmusic #recordstore

 18 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 10

This official Bob Dylan shirt in Large is only $13.50! #bobdylan #dylan #music #rock #shirt #fashion #recordstore #mayabooksandmusic

 18 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 16

The Original Soundtrack to Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band 2xLP with poster INCLUDED is $35! #sgtpepperslonelyheartsclubband #soundtrack #movie #film #rock #band #vinyl #lp #record #mayabooksandmusic

 25 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 8
 25 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 14

Get the classic Ray Charles with “Modern Sounds in Country and Western Music” for $15! #raycharles #music #country #western #modern #vinyl #jazz #r&b #record #album #mayabooksandmusic

 25 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 14

Stevie Wonders “Hotter Than July” is now just $15! #steviewonder #july #hotterthanjuly #r&b #soul #music #vinyl #record #mayabooksandmusic

 25 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 18

Oh No It’s DEVO! From 1982, this lp is now $20! #devo #ohno #music #rock #pop #vinyl #record #album #recordstore #mayabooksandmusic

 25 days ago
Exploring pareyyyy
1 14
 1 month ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 23
 1 month ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 6

Grab this REM 12” of (Don’t Go Back To) Rockville for $15! #rem #rockville #music #rock #vinyl #single #record #album #mayabooksandmusic

 1 month ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 9

R. E. M. “Chronic Town”. This RARE 1982 lp is now $25! #rem #chronic #town #chronictown #vinyl #rock #music #record #album #mayabooksandmusic

 1 month ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 9
 1 month ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 11

Peter Tosh’s “Mama Africa” is only $15! #petertosh #tosh #mama #africa #reggae #music #vinyl #records #album #mayabooksandmusic

 1 month ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 14

Led Zeppelin’s “In Through The Out Door” with the ‘F’ variation inner sleeve is $25! #ledzeppelin #ledzep #inthroughtheoutdoor #music #rock #metal #guitar #vinyl #records #mayabooksandmusic

 1 month ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 10

The SEALED 45th Anniversary Edition of David Bowie’s “Diamond Dogs” on RED vinyl is only $40! #bowie #diamonddogs #davidbowie #anniversary #rare #red #vinyl #records #record #album #recordstore #mayabooksandmusic

 1 month ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 15

The Replacements STINK! Featuring the song “Kids Don’t Follow” plus seven. This RARE lp from 1982 is just $25! #thereplacements #replacements #stink #music #vinyl #records #punk #album #recordstore #mayabooksandmusic

 1 month ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 5

The Minutemen: 3-Way Tie (For Last) SST Label Release for $25! #minutemen #tie #sst #music #vinyl #rock #record #album #recordstore #mayabooksandmusic

 1 month ago
Exploring pareyyyy
1 11

Get this RARE white label copy of Elton John’s “Friends” soundtrack for just $22! #eltonjohn #friends #soundtrack #rare #vinyl #music #record #album #recordstore #mayabooksandmusic #film

 1 month ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 4

This 1972 Debut album for Babe Ruth titled “Fiest Base” comes with the original insert and is only $40! #baberuth #firstbase #debut #album #rare #vinyl #record #rock #recordstore #mayabooksandmusic

 1 month ago
Exploring pareyyyy
0 8

Lenny Bruce “To Is A Preposition” is just $20! #lennybruce #albums #album #record #vinyl #music #recordstore #rock #mayabooksandmusic

 1 month ago